1636 W Lindsey St Norman, OK 73069  Local: (405) 360-3911
Customer Reviews
SHABOO FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Norman, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

OUTSTANDING customer service and delivery!! Best florist I've ever used. Very fast delivery and flower arrangement was perfect
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The floral arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangements we received were absolutely stunning! We have been receiving flowers from Shaboo for many years. They are always beautiful. The best, most reliable florist around!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Loved them
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved them!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers and arrangement! Brightened my day for sure.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

thank you. beautiful arrangement; a big surpirse
von's Reply:
Date: Oct 31, 2016, 11:12 am

thank you for your review.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers, delivered perfectly, followed by phone call to insure every in order. That's excellent customer service.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Ordered and delivered the same day! Excellent service! A++
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I always feel good ordering from Shaboo. Exceptional quality and value.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered an arrangement for my brother's birthday. Ordering from shabooflowers.com was easy. They arrived on time and my brother was pleasantly surprised. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered this arrangement for my brother's birthday. Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. Very pleased. Would order from Shaboo Flowers again. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered this arrangement for my brother's birthday. Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. Very pleased. Would order from Shaboo Flowers again. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My husband uses Shaboo Flowers & Gifts to send me the most beautiful arrangements. They arrive promptly and look lovely all the time. We are both very happy with the service with get.
von's Reply:
Date: Sep 15, 2015, 6:42 am

thank you so much for the great review
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I wanted to send flowers to a friend back home while deployed, and Shaboo did a great job. They even managed to get them delivered in the narrow time window I requested, and I'm told they turned out beautiful. Thanks
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mother was very happy and excited to get beautiful flowers for her 81st birthday. I used to order through another flower shop in Norman until my mom said the quality had gone down. She loved the vase her bouquet came in from Shaboo Flowers, too. I'm not sure How I found you but I'm glad I did! Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

They are the best!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I always use Shaboo for anything I have delivered in Norman. Fantastic arrangements and always on time! I love this place!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was extremely pleased that the flower was delivered on time as requested.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

My kids recently moved to Goldsby, OK, 5 miles from Norman and I used this florist to send birthday flowers 2 weeks ago today and they look as perfect today as the day they delivered them!!! So very impressed and my daughter in law will be using Shaboo Flowers and Gifts for all of her floral needs!!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have used this company on several occasions now, and they always deliver top quality products at a reasonable price, and deliver on time as requested. Being 1000 miles away from a loved one, it is nice to be able to remember special occasions and to have a resource such as this that you can count on. Five stars.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Shaboo Flowers owner, Von, did a very good job of delivery and content on my order of fruit and a Birthday balloon to a friend. My friend was very pleased with the gift. I had Shaboo Flowers deliver to a workplace address in Oklahoma. I am now located in Pennsylvania. The online experience was simple and efficient and the results were more than excellent. thank you , Von !
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were gorgeous -- still are. Beautiful on the table. Starting to go on by now, but that's pretty normal.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The service was great. Easy to order. I liked the options for the chocolate and the bear. Great place to order flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for preparing a lovely birthday gift for my mother. I live in another state and she sent me a picture of the bouquet and it was gorgeous. I love the creativity and originality of the arrangement.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

awesome!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am very grateful for the flowers which you sent to my brother and sister-in-law, for their 49th anniversary. She exclaimed that they were very beautiful. However, as it turned out, she died that very same night, having been in hospice for a week...
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were the perfect color and great quality. Delivery was on time. Very pleased with Shaboo Flowers & Gifts in Norman Oklahoma.
Flower Delivery To Norman, OK
See Delivery Areas